People

 

Dr. Nicole de Paula, Ph.D – Executive Director and Research Fellow

Location: Global Health Asia Office, Faculty of Public Health, Mahidol University, 420/1 Rajvithi Rd. Rajthevee, Bangkok 10400, Thailand

Email: nicole.depaula@globalhealthasia.org

 

 

PE_2014Dr. Pierre Echaubard, Ph.D – Research Director and Program coordinator

Location: Global Health Asia Office, Faculty of Public Health, Mahidol University, 420/1 Rajvithi Rd. Rajthevee, Bangkok 10400, Thailand

Email: pierre.echaubard@globalhealthasia.org

 

bruceProf. Bruce A. Wilcox, Ph.D – Senior Research Director and founder

Location: Global Health Asia Office, Faculty of Public Health, Mahidol University, 420/1 Rajvithi Rd. Rajthevee, Bangkok 10400, Thailand

Email: bruce.wilcox@globalhealthasia.org

 

Dr. Boripat Siriaroonrat, DVM, Ph.D – Senior Research Fellow

Location: Global Health Asia Office, Faculty of Public Health, Mahidol University, 420/1 Rajvithi Rd. Rajthevee, Bangkok 10400, Thailand

Email: boripat.siriaroonrat@gmail.com

 

 

img_9698copy

Dr. Michael Kosoy, Ph.D – Senior Research Fellow

Location: Center for Disease Control and Prevention, 3156 Rampart Road, Ft. Collins, CO 80521, USA.

Email: michael.kosoy@globalhealthasia.org

 

Carsten Richter

Dr. Carsten H. Richter, Dr.rer.nat., MBA – Research Fellow

Location: Center for Mountain Ecosystem Studies, Kunming Institute of Botany, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Kunming, China

Email: carsten.richter@globalhealthasia.org

 

Global Health AsiaDr. Jennifer A. Steele, DVM, PhD – Research Fellow

Location: US Department of Defense, European Command Headquarters, Force Health Protection, Counter Bio-threats Cell, Stuttgart, Germany

Email: jennifer.steele@globalhealthasia.org